background image


Water Cycle

(2009) For Cl+BCl, Vln+Vla, 'Cello - 6

This piece is a collection of short movements which are intended to depict the following:

1. Tadpole

2. Lochan

3. Seabird

Seabird was premiered by the Red Note Ensemble at Sabhal Mor Ostaig on Skye, during their Tune Up Tour, June 2010. The piece in entirety was premiered by The Glasgow Expedition, September 2010.